Frequently Asked Questions:
How to share the whole schedule with all employees?
All staff, employees and managers, can be given a view of the whole schedule. Your employees might need to be able to see who they work with, in case of being late or whatever communication they need to share.
To make the whole schedule visible to all employees, please edit Workforce Settings and change these settings:
- Show All Shifts to Employees to Yes
- Show Assignments On Other Shifts To Employees to Yes
- Show All employees to employees to Yes
And scroll down and save the new settings.
Now your employees can see the whole schedule.
See Also
Related Documents
Related Videos
Navigate
Documentation
Frequently Asked Questions:
- How do I create a 4-on/4-off shift pattern?
- How to change the Workforce Owner?
- How to upload the Workforce Logo
- How to Limit How Far Ahead Employees See Their Shifts
- How Employees Can See Each Other's Shifts
- How can I quickly view unfilled shifts?
- Software Feature Requests
- How to plan a schedule in private?
- How to share the whole schedule with all employees?
- Delete your ShiftApp User Account
- How to Change the Display Order of Multiple Schedules
Employee:
Manager:
- Workforces
- Create a new Workforce
- Workforce Settings
- Create a New Schedule
- Add New Employee Record
- Manage Employee Records
- Adding a New Shift
- Shift Breaks
- Assigning Employees to Shifts
- Double Assignments - Block, Warn, Allow
- Availability for Managers
- Shift Interest and Shift Agreement Display
- How to use Repeating Shifts
- Shift Cloning
- Calendar Navigation and Controls
- Data Retention, Backups, Archives, and Google Drive
Miscellaneous:
